Managers

Todd Benson

President / Corporate Counsel
(714) 719-5414
Todd.B@oakwoodteam.com

In 1988, Todd Benson joined forces with his father in the same place that so many American success stories began, in his dad’s garage. Now, over 32 years later, he has moved out of that humble garage in San Dimas, California and continues to lead Oakwood as President and Legal Counsel of Oakwood Construction and Restoration, A BELFOR Company.

Read more »

Jyl Benson

Vice President / Director of Contents
(714) 719-5411
Jyl.B@oakwoodteam.com

With over 30 years of experience and a strong management background, Jyl Benson Soriano is often the “go to” person for her industry peers when they have problem they can’t solve. She is the Director of Oakwood’s entire Contents Division and serves as the Lead Contents Estimator, a vital role that asks her to constantly balance the interests of her company with the needs (and budgets) of her valued customers.

Read more »

Jose Juarez

Construction Manager
(714) 719-7880
Jose.J@oakwoodteam.com

As Construction Manager for Oakwood, Jose Juarez oversees projects of varying size and scope. To do this successfully he relies upon his lifetime of construction experience and over 20 years working in the insurance restoration field. Jose manages the production of all new jobs requiring construction work and oversees the estimators on each of those jobs to ensure all pricing is fair and appropriate.

Read more »

Julia Handoko

Customer Service Manager
(714) 529-8300
Julia.H@oakwoodteam.com

Bio coming soon

Josh Schuler

Estimating  Manager
(714) 719-4087
Josh.S@oakwoodteam.com

Bio coming soon

Barry Gibert

Claims Manager
(714) 584-1924
Barry.G@oakwoodteam.com

Bio coming soon

Project Managers

Brock Colburn

Project Manager
(714) 709-1519
Brock.C@oakwoodteam.com

Customer Services Assistants (CSA)

Karen Cox

Receptionist
(714) 529-8300
general@oakwoodteam.com

Accounting Department

Beth Parodi

Accounting Department Manager
(714) 529-8300
Beth.P@oakwoodteam.com

Priscilla Cardona

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Priscilla.C@oakwoodteam.com

Jenny Valenzuela

Accounting
(714) 529-8300
Jenny.V@oakwoodteam.com

Contents Department

Brent Williams

Warehouse Manager
(714) 476-2861
Brent.W@oakwoodteam.com

Cory Street

Contents Department
(714)529-8300
Cory.S@oakwoodteam.com